COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 04 OF 2019 &</u> IA NO. 1805 OF 2018 & IA NO. 246 OF 2019

Dated: 15th May, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Chikkahalli Solar Power Project & Anr. Appellant(s)

Versus

Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Prabhuling Navadegi, Sr. Adv.

Mr. S. Padmi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Balaji Srinivasan

Ms. Pallavi Sengupta for R-1

Mr. Nithin Saravanan Ms. Arunima Singh Ms. Priyadarshini for R-2

ORDER

List the matter on <u>22.07.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/pk